New In: Bracelets..*

by Maxime_Morel

As you already know my love for bracelets is growing by the minute (if you don’t remember, read this). Recently I was on the hunt for some cute golden bracelets, but without a golden price. And these are the ones that I can now call mine..

Love & Arrow Bracelet - ASOS / Flower Power Bracelet - BE by Magali Pinchasi

Love & Arrow Bracelet – ASOS / Flower Power Bracelet – BE by Magali Pinchasi available at Sugar For Your Closet

To me, the LOVE-bracelet has the same value as Louise’s (from Saint Louis) LOVE-keychain in the first SATC-movie. Every SATC-fan will probably forever remember the part where Louise gives Carrie her keychain. She held on to it for as long as she was searching for true love. Well, it may sound naive or stupid, but I’ll hold on to this bracelet until I find true love in the end…

BUT I also got another bangle. This BE by Magali Pinchasi Flower Power bracelet captured my heart at first sight. It fits ‘Bordeaux is the new Black’ perfectly!

Special thanks to ASOS (which delivered my order within 4 days!) and Joke Hoogewijs from Sugar For Your Closet for the great service!

xo.

M.

