Arm Swag, part II..*

by Maxime_Morel

Remember my post on creating your own ‘arm swag’ (here)? Well, I haven’t created any more, but still my jewelry collection has expanded.

Buddha and skull bracelet by Zoë, Pearl bracelets by Tess and Spike bracelet by CC SKYE

Buddha and skull bracelet by Pierre de Greef, a gift from Zoë, Pearl bracelets by Tess and Spike bracelet by CC SKYE

The first three of them were birthday gifts from my friends, but the last one was a treat to myself. I was searching for a pretty, feminine but a bit ‘tough’ bangle for quite some time and in the end I found this one through sugar for your closet.

It was the first time that I ordered something from the online store and I was amazed by the great service! I ordered my item friday evening and by tuesday morning it had already been delivered!

The package was wrapped in a girly paper accompanied by a personal card by Joke, the sugar for your closet owner. LOVED it!

Definitely check the website for updates and unique pieces regularly! It has become one of my favorite webstores for sure. Uh oh, DANGER ZONE! 😉

xo

M.

