One for the boys..*

by Maxime_Morel

Remember me mentioning Bregje Heinen? Currently, one of my favorite models? The one I wrote about here and here? Well I’ve got some great news about her!

When I heard she would walk the Victoria’s Secret fashion show (last November) I was already ecstatic! Not seeing her on the runways during Fashion Week F/W F 2012, I already suspected it, but now it’s confirmed. Bregje is featured in the new Victoria’s Secret shoot for the new Fabulous by Victoria’s Secret bra collection! She looks beautiful as always in the behind the scenes video and of course I had to share it with you! Guys, enjoy the sexy and gorgeous girls! Girls, enjoy the fun and amazing collection!

And check out the swimwear collection as well! Boys, double fun for you too!

Now all we have to do is wait until summer arrives.. Sun where the hell are you???

xo

M.

