Studying, oh no, SALE shopping! *

by Maxime_Morel

Besides exams, January also brings some fun stuff such as the seasonal sales! The past two weeks I was locked up in my room, studying all day long. Christmas and New Year’s Eve were the only two days I took a break and I have to admit: My mind is exploding! So in stead of waking up early in the morning to start studying, I woke up early to do some speed sale shopping!

Sales have only started yesterday so discounts aren’t that high yet. In one hour and a half time I was able to visit 5 shops and to find myself a beautiful beige blazer at Liu Jo. It is timeless, slimming, classy but most importantly I can wear it summer through winter. As a vest or a jacket. For any event, whenever, wherever.

I’ll probably be going to do some more shopping at the end of this month, when discounts are more up. I’ll keep you up to date about my purchases then.

xo

M.

P.S. I know the picture isn’t that great, but I promise that I’ll be featuring my vest in an outfitpost after my holiday in February, so you’ll be able to see more of it.

