An early Christmas present for myself!*

Although I’ll be receiving some presents tomorrow with Christmas eve, I have bought myself a present as well.

This time of the year online stores have some amazing sales. I’m not really fond of online shopping, since the clothing doesn’t always fit that well, but I saw this amazing dress at asos and I just couldn’t resist. It’s so cute with its collar, so sofisticated because of its cut and the colour is so warm that I fell head over heels for it. I know there are some more sales coming up in January. Unfortunately I’ll be studying for my exams then, so I won’t have time to go discount shopping. Therefore I’m doing it now…

Let’s pray my dress arrives before New Year’s Eve and then I can wear it immediately for my friend’s NYE dinner. I can’t wait!

Asos Dress

Do you like it?

xo

M