Something new…

by Maxime_Morel

Hi guys,

I’m so sorry I haven’t been around that much lately. Things have been quite crazy since my return from NYFW. I am now studying Professional Communication at the University in Antwerp. Because I have a professional Bachelor degree in Journalism, I am obliged to take an extra year before I can start my Master classes. And I have to admit, I’m kind of drowning. My spare time exists out of making summaries of my 9 classes!!! I’m such a nerd right now… But that doesn’t mean that I don’t make time to catch up with the Fashion industry!!

The past couple of weeks I’ve had my daily portion of style.com, vogue and twitter news so I am still up to date with what’s going on in fashionwonderland. I just don’t have the time to write about it… But that’s going to change. There is more in life than school only and since my futur lies in fashion, I have to maintain my writing- and English skills! So from now on I am going to blog at least once a week. In these new posts you’ll see that I have put together an outfit of the week! Check out the first look NOW!

xo

M.

P.S. As you might have noticed, the lay-out of my blog has changed a bit. It is now more clean and some of my older (school) posts have been deleted. To search an article or search onder one of my categories: scroll ALL THE WAY DOWN! Any more questions, just contact me.

