Original songs…*

by Maxime_Morel

The ones that know me, know that I’m really into TV-shows. Although it might sound childish I love watching Gossip Girl, The Vampire Diaries and One Tree Hill. They are just FUN! These shows are one of the reasons that girls still believe in true love. Every line has been written in such a way that we all start “aaaah”- and “oooooh-ing! But not for Glee.

When I started watching Glee the first time I was like: WTF is this? Then I tried a second time and I was sold! All of those covers and the humour in the show just make you laugh! Just as today… Since I was interning the previous weeks I didn’t really feel like being on my computer in the evening as well. That’s why I haven’t blogged a lot and why I was behind on all my shows. Thank god that Gossip Girl, OTH and The Vampire Diaries are on a break, because I wouldn’t have had the time to watch all of their episodes! Now I’m finally back on track with Glee. And I have to admit: it is my favorite Glee-episode of the past two seasons.

The “students” had to write original songs, no covers today! I just LOVED Rachel’s “Get it right”. If you listen to the lyrics, you’ll know what I mean! “Loser Like Me” could have been a mix between Katy Perry and Avril Lavigne and it was a success! Great lyrics mixed with a happy tune always make me start singing as well! Not always in tune, but who cares?!

xoxo

