2011, the countdown*

by Maxime_Morel

Christmas has gone by and so did 2010. It seems that I only remember the last 5 months, because this year passed by so fast! Even though I remember all the highs and the lows, I can’t seem to remember everything in between. It has been an amazing year! I’ve met a lot of interesting people, I’ve done some amazing things and things I could have never imagined doing, I’ve seen a great deal of beautiful (and unfortunately expensive) clothing and I came one step closer to achieving my goal.. But did 2010 bring me everything I ever wanted?

Well it certainly brought me things I couldn’t even dream of, but it still hasn’t brought me that one piece every one is searching for. Maybe things can change on new year’s eve, how awesome would that be? Well we’ll see. I definately hope you all will have a great time celebrating 2010-2011 and I’m sure you’ll all kick some ass!

xoxo

M.

P.S. If you still don’t have something to wear to your party tomorrow evening.. Go take a look at Houben. It’s an amazing store, and it became one of my favorites this past year.. Every day, when I pass by it in the morning, I start dreaming of all the beautiful gowns (this month: Nina Ricci!)

