What a beauty.. Natalie Portman

by Maxime_Morel

Short hair, long hair, jeans or dress.. Natalie Portman always looks flawless. That’s probably one of the reasons why she’s on the cover of Vogue’s January issue. Nude tints, casual hair and classy make up make her the perfect cover girl for the first issue of 2011!

I have to admit that I loved her more when she had her hair cut short. Not many people can pull of that look, but she could! She even looked/looks better with short hair than with long hair! At first her hair looked like Demi’s in G.I. Jane. But when it started growing it was this cute haircut that I adored. One time I even doubted to get one my own, but I didn’t dare! I love really long hair (like Blake Lively) and I’m just too much of a chicken to say to my hairdresser: “Do what you want”. Maybe one day.. When I’m a little bit older I’ll have the “guts” to cut of my hair.. In the mean time I just keep Natalie in mind. Remembering her class and style..

 

haircut like G.I. Jane!

 

Should I or shouldn't I?

I want that up-do for NYE!!

