The perfect black dress..

by Maxime_Morel

As every fashionista knows you need to have a black dress. It is always chic, stylish, pretty, sofisticated, … Well this morning when I went to school I saw the perfect black dress. It was at this store called Houben. I pass by it every day, but most of the time I don’t find their window very appealling. Although they do sell Nina Ricci, Comme des Garçons and Raf Simons their window is mostly dark, gloomy and a little “too old” for me.. But this morning I just fell in love:

There was this beautiful black dress. Perfect for day and night. Sofisticated, sexy but still leaving something to the imagination. It had a little collar, buttons and leather! Normally I’m not really fond of leather, but it was used in such I detailled way, I just adored it! Then I looked on the price tag.. It said: Céline dress €1515.. Well I think I just have to find myself a rich man, a well-paid job or win the lotery.. But you know my moto: A girl can and has to dream*

Céline F/W 2010: the left dress!

