It’s bright, colourful, beautiful and sporty. It is called: LACOSTE!

by Maxime_Morel

Hi guys!

Today was D-day! It was the day of the Lacoste Fashion Show at New York Fashion Week! In one word: AMAZING! I loved it! Not only was I backstage, I also saw Blake Lively and Mel B.! Here’s a Photo-report with my favorite outfits and models!

Corey in bright and beautiful orange

Du Juan in Pink and Orange/red

Love this dress on Juana!

Armando in classy white and grey

Marike! One of my favorite models: Cute, sweet and so beautiful

To end up: Blake Lively!

Check this out!

I loved being a part of it! Being backstage is crazy! There is so much going on! A lot of press, make-up, hair, changing clothes, final touches,… And I was amazed by the efficiency of the Lacoste-team! All of them were really kind and had that French coolness over them! It was Christophe Lemaire’s final season for Lacoste before he goes to Hermes. He has done an amazing job! At first I had to make “the click” from Cynthia Steffe to Lacoste, but seeing it with the hair, the make-up and on the runway it looked SO good! Still I don’t know if it’s a collection that everyone can wear. A lot of the dresses were very loose, so I definately know that I don’t have to buy it, cause it just makes me fat as hell! It always does! But I so loved the hats and caps! I really want that one that Marike is wearing (scroll up). In white or in Camel, I don’t even care! As long as I have it.

Though it’s not over yet I can already assure that I’ll be back! This is what I want to keep on doing. That’s why I say the following to everyone: Keep on reaching for your goals. They can never be high enough. And no goal is unreachable!

Love you all! x

